Gayaneh’s Adagio from the First Suite from the Ballet “Gayaneh,” by Aram Khachaturian

Instruments: Berlin Strings by Orchestral Tools
Conductor: Paul H. Smith

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.