We create and produce orchestral performances for media composers around the world. We also compose original music for filmmakers and producers. Here are some examples:


      - The Journey, by Ric Mills
      - Heather Dies, from NEAL, by Jordan Blair
      -  Music from WALL-E (excerpt), by James Horner
      -  Danny Boy (excerpt)
      -  The Spirit Within (excerpt) for Laing O’Rourke, by Paul Henry Smith
      -  Pass it On (excerpt) for UBS, by Paul Henry Smith


      - Flight of the Bumblebee (arr. P. Smith)
      -  Hungarian Dance No. 5 (arr. P. Smith)


      -  By the Sleepy Lagoon, for Dutch TV, by Eric Coates

Theme Park Rides

      -  Villa Volta (Efteling, Holland), by Ruud Bos
      -  Droomvlucht (Efteling, Holland)

Museum Exhibit

      - Coacochee’s Story, for Tampa Bay History Center, by Ruth Mendelson